Staff

PRIESTS   480.963.3207

DEACONS   480.963.3207

PARISH ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIRECTOR

Cherise Bennett | 480.963.3207 x131 | cell: 480.620.8853 | cherise.bennett@stmarychandler.org

LITURGICAL

Sacristan

Mike Burke | 480.963.3207 x114 | m.burke@stmarychandler.org

Music at SJD

Phil Hylton | 480.734.2707 | phil.hylton@stmarychandler.org

Music at STM

Sam Rayes | 480.963.3207 x104 | sam.rayes@stmarychandler.org

OFFICES

Parish Office  480.963.3207

230 W. Galveston St., Chandler, AZ 85225

Front Office: Ramona Murga, Supervisor | x101 | ramona.murga@stmarychandler.org

Accounts Payable: Mary Jane Nowak | x117 | maryjane.nowak@stmarychandler.org

HR & Payroll: Myra Pangan | x106 | myra.pangan@stmarychandler.org

Coordinator of Ministries: Sr. Nidhi | x107 | sr.nidhi@stmarychandler.org

St. Juan Diego Church Office 480.734.2187

Street Address: 3200 S. Cooper Rd., Chandler AZ 85286 (Mailing Address: 230 W. Galveston St., Chandler, AZ 85225)

Front Office: Celina Ramirez | celina.ramirez@stmarychandler.org

ALTAR SOCIETY GIFT SHOPS

Gift Shop at St. Mary’s

giftshop@stmarychandler.org

  • Open by appointment only. Please call the Parish Office at 480.963.3207 to make an appointment.
Gift Shop at St. Juan Diego

giftshop@stmarychandler.org

  • Open by appointment only. Please call the St. Juan Diego Church Office at 480.734.2187 to make an appointment.

MINISTRY COORDINATION

Coordinadora Ministerios Hispanos

Carolina Uribe | 480.963.3207 x105 | carolina.uribe@stmarychandler.org

FACILITIES SCHEDULING

parish@stmarychandler.org

PULPIT ANNOUNCEMENT REQUESTS

parish@stmarychandler.org

SACRAMENTS

Anointing of the Sick

480.963.3207 | After-Hours 623.245.5292

Baptism through Age 6

Melinda Patrick | 480.963.3207 x108 | melinda.patrick@stmarychandler.org

Baptism Age 7 through Adult

First Communion, Confirmation, Reconciliation: Please see Education/Catechesis below

Marriage Preparation

Irene Hernandez | 480.963.3207 x103 | Irene.hernandez@stmarychandler.org

EDUCATION / CATECHESIS

Adult Education / Formation / Hispanic Ministries / SINE

Carolina Uribe, Adult Catechesis Director | 480.963.3207 x105 | carolina.uribe@stmarychandler.org

Religious Education (RE) Pre-K – Grade 6
Youth Ministry Jr. High & High School: Jr. Life, Life Teen, Sacramental Preparation