To contact our Priests, Deacons, or staff members, please call St. Mary’s Parish Office at 480.963.3207

PRIESTS


DEACONS


LITURGICAL

Sacristan at St. Mary
Mike Burke x114 mburke@smchandler.org

Music at St. Mary
Sam Rayes x104 srayes@smchandler.org

Music at St. Juan Diego
George Rayes x147 grayes@sjdchandler.org


OFFICE

Parish Administrative Services Director
Cherise Bennett x131 cell: 480.620.8853 cbennett@smchandler.org

Front Office Supervisor
Ramona Murga x101 rmurga@smchandler.org

Accounts Payable
Mary Jane Nowak x117 mnowak@smchandler.org

HR & Payroll
Asencion Murga x106 amurga@smchandler.org

St. Mary Front Office
Claudia Hurtado churtado@smchandler.org

St. Juan Diego Front Office
Jocelyn John sjdem@smchandler.org

St. Mary-Basha Catholic Elementary School
Kathleen Lyon, Principal 480.963.4951


MINISTRY COORDINATION

Coordinator of Ministries
Sr. Nidhi x107 sr.nidhi@stmarychandler.org

Coordinator of Hispanic Ministries
Carolina Uribe x105 curibe@smchandler.org


SACRAMENTS

Anointing of the Sick
Monday – Friday 9 AM – 4 PM: 480.963.3207 After Hours: 623.245.5292

Infant Baptism through Age 6
Melinda Patrick x108 mpatrick@smchandler.org

Baptism Age 7 through Adult
See formation section

Marriage Preparation
Carolina Uribe x105 curibe@smchandler.org
Asención Murga x106 amurga@smchandler.org

Annulments
Asención Murga x106 amurga@smchandler.org


FORMATION

Adult Catechesis Director
Carolina Uribe x105 curibe@smchandler.org

RCIA Co-Leaders – English
Dcn. Paul Hursh deacon.hursh@gmail.com
Dcn. Joe Ryan dcnjoe@smchandler.org

RICA Coordinator – Español
Fr. Edgardo Iriarte fredgardo@smchandler.org

Religious Education (RE) Coordinator Pre-K – Grade 6
Isabel Coria x125 icoria@smchandler.org

Youth Ministry Director Jr. High & High School
Airam Gonzalez x122 agonzalez@smchandler.org


ALTAR SOCIETY GIFT SHOPS

Gift Shop at St. Mary
480.963.3207 giftshop@smchandler.org

Gift Shop at St. Juan Diego
480.734.2187 giftshop@smchandler.org


FACILITIES SCHEDULING AND PULPIT ANNOUNCEMENT REQUESTS

parish@smchandler.org